The Taieri Musical & DKCM Ltd Production of

Mary Poppins Dunedin Production

6 new shows added!
DUNEDIN18-27 MAY 2017
The Regent Theatre

Meet our Team

Creative Team

Douglas KamoProducer & Director Emma HollowayChoreographer Michael GrantMusical Director


Following a fantastic weekend of outstanding auditions, DKCM Ltd and Taieri Musical are absolutely delighted to announce the cast for Mary Poppins. Our congratulations to our wonderful cast and our sincere thanks to everyone who auditioned, and everyone who helped to make the weekend go so smoothly. Be sure to get your tickets to see this amazing cast in action!

Mary Poppins Nadya Shaw Bennett
Bert Evan Fenemor
George Banks Greg MacLeod
Winifred Banks Kelly Hocking
Michael Banks Lucas McLeod
Jane Banks Grace Johnston
Michael Banks Joseph Kelly
Jane Banks Samantha McCormick
Mrs Brill Harriet Moir
Robertson Aye Chris Keogh
Miss Andrew Alethea Chittenden
Bird Woman Arlie McCormick
Mrs Corry / Queen Victoria Marama Grant
Neleus James Burchell
Admiral Boom & Bank Chairman Chris Hinch

Male Ensemble

Scott Bezett
  Max Beal
  Bryn Monk
  Joshua Larkins
  Nick Laughton
  Scott Christie
  Chris McMillan
  Reynard Dain

Female Ensemble

Janine Weatherley
  Lydia Bernard
  Leah Hay
  Cadyne Geary
  Summer Johnson
  Jane Craigie-Read
  Anna Thomson
  Petra Leonard
  Toni Shanks
  Destiny Carvell
  Rebecca McCracken
  Charlotte McKay

A Musical based on the stories of P.L. Travers
and the Walt Disney Film

Book by
Julian Fellowes

New Songs and Additional Music and Lyrics by
George Stiles and Anthony Drewe

Co-Created by
Cameron Mackintosh

Licensed exclusively by Music Theatre International (Australasia).
All performance materials supplied by Hal Leonard Australia.

© 2018 Taieri Musical Society and DKCM. All rights reserved. Website designed by ODT and built by Core Development.